Granite Hills

League:

Contact: 
Bud Luther
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.782.7075
Fax: 
559.789.9357
Address: 
1701 E. Putnam Avenue
City: 
Porterville
ZIP: 
93257
CBEDS: 
1363
Colors: 
Cardinal/Silver
Mascot: 
Grizzly
Principal: 
Apolinar Marroquin
Secretary: 
Ryanna Ulloa
Secretary Phone: 
559-782-7075
Baseball Male Coach: 
Al Garcia-luis.garcia@pdc.dds.ca.gov
Basketball Male Coach: 
Bud Luther-bluther@portervilleschools.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Randy Rippee-riptactical1@gmail.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Chris Ross-cross@portervilleschools.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Chris Ross-cross@portervilleschools.org
Football Male Coach: 
Dan Williams-danwilliams@portervilleschools.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Shelly Lozano-slozano@portervilleschools.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Shelly Lozano-slozano@portervilleschools.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Gabe Rodriquez-gabrielr@portervilleschools.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Pedro Gonzalez-pedrogonzalez82@yahoo.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Rosie Campos-rcampos@woodvilleschools.org
Swimming Female Coach: 
Rich lambie-rlambie@portervilleschools.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Scott Adney-scottadney@yahoo.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Lane Johnson-lanejohnson@portervilleschools.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Lucino Moreno-morenoluciano2411@yahoo.com
Track Male Coach: 
Michael Kasimoff-mkasimoff@portervilleschools.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Stacie Nagy-stacienagy@portervilleschools.org
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Rich lambie-rlambie@portervilleschools.org
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Scott Adney-scottadney@yahoo.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Dave Bartlett-davebartlett@portervilleschools.org