Tehachapi

Contact: 
Victor Morones
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
(661) 822-2134
Fax: 
(661) 822-2163
Address: 
801 S. Dennison Rd.
City: 
Tehachapi
ZIP: 
93561
CBEDS: 
1299
Colors: 
Green/Black/White
Mascot: 
Warriors
Principal: 
Cristina Libatique
Secretary: 
Katie Hart
Secretary Phone: 
(661) 822-2135
Secretary Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Chase Perez
Basketball Male Coach: 
Moe Cramer
Basketball Female Coach: 
Jimmy Perkins
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Mike Heckathorn Mister Baseball <xccoach1957@yahoo.com>
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Mike Heckathorn Mister Baseball <xccoach1957@yahoo.com>
Football Male Coach: 
Doug DeGeer ddegeer@teh.k12.ca.us
Golf Male Coach: 
Dennis Costa dcosta@teh.k12.ca.us
Golf Female Coach: 
Dennis Costa dcosta@teh.k12.ca.us
Soccer Female Coach: 
Tyson Kingsbury
Soccer Male Coach: 
Ryan Beauchamp
Softball Female Coach: 
Joan Cooper jcooper@teh.k12.ca.us
Swimming Female Coach: 
Leanna Delgadillo ldelgadillo@teh.k12.ca.us
Swimming Male Coach: 
Leanna Delgadillo ldelgadillo@teh.k12.ca.us
Tennis Female Coach: 
Serena West swest@teh.k12.ca.us
Tennis Male Coach: 
Natalie Franchere Nfranchere@teh.k12.ca.us
Track Male Coach: 
Mike Heckathorn Mister Baseball <xccoach1957@yahoo.com>
Track Female Coach: 
Mike Heckathorn Mister Baseball <xccoach1957@yahoo.com>
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Rent Armstead
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Desi Lovenguth bandd@bak.rr.com