Templeton High

Contact: 
Lindsay Franklin
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
805.434.5887
Fax: 
805-434-0743
Address: 
1200 Main St.
City: 
Templeton
ZIP: 
93465
CBEDS: 
742
Colors: 
Forest Green & White
Mascot: 
Eagles
Principal: 
Erik Lewis
Secretary: 
Sheila Delisle
Secretary Phone: 
805-434-5865
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Sheila Delisle
Bookkeeper Phone: 
805-434-5865
Bookkeeper Email: 
Basketball Male Coach: 
Andrew Cherry andrewvcherry@gmail.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Shawn Koehler shawnk88@gmail.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Nicole Taylor ncanby24@yahoo.com
Football Female Coach: 
Tyler Lane tlane@templetonusd.org
Golf Male Coach: 
David Finley dlfinley47@att.net
Soccer Female Coach: 
Mario Perez coach.perez@yahoo.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Dale Wiggins dbwigginout@charter.net
Softball Female Coach: 
Keith Swank kswank@kennedyclubs.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Karen Neil karen.neil@yahoo.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Mary K Housinger mkhousinger@gmail.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Mary K Housinger mkhousinger@gmail.com
Track Male Coach: 
Tony Hodges tony_hodges@yahoo.com
Track Female Coach: 
Tony Hodges tony_hodges@yahoo.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Cameron Schaeffer cschaeffer91@gmail.com